Ver-Colne Valley

Return to Ver-Colne Valley U3A

Ver-Colne Valley U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Thu 19 Dec 2019 10.00 am     Open meeting     Christmas Party

Details 

Thu 30 Jan 2020 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     MARY POPPINS - Prince Edward Theatre London

Details Price £51 including Coach and driver's tip

Mon 10 Feb 2020 9.30 am     Event Organisers     Hindu Temple, Neasden

Details 

Sat 29 Feb 2020 10.30 am     Theatre Goers     RELATIVELY SPEAKING - The Mill at Sonning

Details Comedy by Alan Ayckbourn with Meal, programme and coach included. Price £61

Tue 3 Mar 2020 10.00 am     Event Organisers     Brick Lane Music Hall pantomime

Details Brick Lane Music Hall pantomime

Wed 25 Mar 2020 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     PRETTY WOMAN THE MUSICAL - Piccadilly Theatre

Details Piccadilly Theatre London - Price £45

Wed 20 May 2020 9.00 am     Event Organisers     Dover Castle

Details Many of us have probably seen it from the ferry, now is your chance to tour this historic castle.

Thu 28 May 2020 6.00 am     Holidays     RHINE & MOSELLE RIVER CRUISE

Details VCV Exclusive Full Ship Charter aboard MPS Lady Anne A relaxing 9 day river cruise gently cruising the Rhine & the Moselle rivers on a full board basis plus free excursions. Collect your Flyer now for more details - only 1 Twin cabin left

Sat 20 Jun 2020 10.00 am     Theatre Goers     TWO INTO ONE - The Mill at Sonning

Details A Play By Ray Cooney - includes a meal before the show and coach fare -Price £61

Mon 13 Jul 2020 8.00 am     Event Organisers     River Trip

Details Kennet & Avon Canal cruise

Tue 18 Aug 2020 11.00 am     Event Organisers     Buckingham Palace

Details Tour of state rooms