Ver-Colne Valley

Return to Ver-Colne Valley U3A

Ver-Colne Valley U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Thu 10 Feb 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 10 Mar 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Wed 23 Mar 2022 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     PRETTY WOMAN THE MUSICAL - NEW DATE

Details Savoy Theatre London Price £45 including coach and driver's tip

Wed 30 Mar 2022 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     CINDERELLA THE MUSICAL- by Andrew Lloyd Webber

Details Gillian Lynne Theatre London - Price £48 including coach and driver's tip - New Date

Thu 14 Apr 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 12 May 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Sat 14 May 2022 10.30 am     Theatre Goers     BUSMAN'S HONEYMOON

Details The Mill at Sonning-Play and meal - Price £70 including coach and driver's tip

Thu 9 Jun 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 9 Jun 2022 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     BACK TO THE FUTURE - Musical

Details Adelphi Theatre - London Price £63 including coach and driver's tip

Thu 7 Jul 2022 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     MY FAIR LADY

Details London Coliseum 2.00pm - Price £67 including Driver's tip

Thu 14 Jul 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 11 Aug 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 8 Sep 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 13 Oct 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 10 Nov 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 8 Dec 2022 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 12 Jan 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 9 Feb 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 9 Mar 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 13 Apr 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 11 May 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 8 Jun 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 13 Jul 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 10 Aug 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 14 Sep 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details 

Thu 12 Oct 2023 10.00 am     Open meeting     VCV Committee Meeting

Details