Ver-Colne Valley

Return to Ver-Colne Valley U3A

Ver-Colne Valley U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Mon 12 Jul 2021 9.30 am     Event Organisers     Horse drawn canal day trip with lunch

Details SOLD OUT - WAITIG LIST OPEN AWAITING COFIRMATION OF GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS BEING LIFTED BY 21 JUNE

Thu 26 Aug 2021 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     CAROUSEL - Regents Park Open Air - Postponed to Thur 26th Aug 2021

Details There will be time to have a picnic before the show or you can eat at the restaurant. Price £37 including coach and driver's tip.

Sat 11 Sep 2021 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     TWO INTO ONE - A Play By Ray Cooney

Details NEW DATE - Previously 20/6/20 Show and meal at The Mill at Sonning.

Fri 8 Oct 2021 12.00 am     Holidays     Short UK 4 day break to Torquay 8-11th Oct

Details On sale Friday 18th June 2021 Call Mary on that day to reserve your place between 10am - 1pm = not before to make it fair for everyone

Sun 28 Nov 2021 12.00 am     Event Organisers     Christmas lunch in Warwick plus entertainment

Details Coach to Warwick for full Christmas lunch and entertainment with time for Christmas shopping in Stratford on Avon. ON SALE AT JULY GM AT GWP ( subject to government restrictions lifted )

Tue 14 Dec 2021 12.00 am     Holidays     Short UK break Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Details On Sale at our August GM at GWP (subject to restrictions being lifted )

Tue 14 Dec 2021 9.30 am     Event Organisers     Short UK break Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Details 

Wed 19 Jan 2022 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     CINDERELLA THE MUSICAL- by Andrew Lloyd Webber

Details Gillian Lynne Theatre London - Price £48 including coach and driver's tip

Wed 23 Mar 2022 11.30 am     Theatre Goers     PRETTY WOMAN THE MUSICAL - NEW DATE

Details Savoy Theatre London Price £45 including coach and driver's tip