Arnold

Return to Arnold U3A

Arnold U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Fri 25 Jun 2021 11.00 am     German, improver      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 0115 967 9959

Fri 25 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Spanish improver      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries rosieallen21@outlook.com

Mon 28 Jun 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 28 Jun 2021 3.30 pm     Spanish, discussion      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 0115 967 9959

Mon 12 Jul 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 12 Jul 2021 3.30 pm     Spanish, discussion      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 0115 967 9959

Wed 14 Jul 2021 10.30 am     French intermediate discussion      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 0115 967 9959

Mon 19 Jul 2021 1.30 pm     Psychology      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries rosieallen21@outlook.com

Mon 26 Jul 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 26 Jul 2021 3.30 pm     Spanish, discussion      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 0115 967 9959

Mon 9 Aug 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 9 Aug 2021 3.30 pm     Spanish, discussion      

Venue Zoom
Enquiries 0115 967 9959

Mon 23 Aug 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 13 Sep 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 27 Sep 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 11 Oct 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 25 Oct 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 8 Nov 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 22 Nov 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 13 Dec 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com

Mon 27 Dec 2021 10.15 am     Drama      

Venue Old People's Welfare Centre - map
Enquiries sylviahale@hotmail.com