Cardiff

Return to Cardiff U3A

Cardiff U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Wed 8 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     History Group      

Thu 9 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Thursday Discussion Group      

Thu 9 Jul 2020 11.00 am     French Conversation      

Thu 9 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Computer Group      

Fri 10 Jul 2020 10.00 am     All Things Welsh      

Fri 10 Jul 2020 11.30 am     Welsh Students - Myfyrwyr      

Mon 13 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Bridge Group      

Mon 13 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Writers 2      

Mon 13 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Current Affairs Discussion      

Mon 13 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     Singing for Pleasure      

Mon 13 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Great Lives      

Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Book Group      

Tue 14 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting      

Wed 15 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Canasta      

Wed 15 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Photography Group (Afternoons)      

Thu 16 Jul 2020 9.30 am     Bus Pass Thursday      

Thu 16 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Prose and Poetry      

Thu 16 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     Prose and Poetry 2      

Fri 17 Jul 2020 11.15 am     Welsh Improvers - Gwellhawyr      

Mon 20 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Bridge Group      

Mon 20 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Writers Enjoying Words      

Tue 21 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Games Galore      

Wed 22 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Canasta      

Wed 22 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Photography Group (Morning)      

Wed 22 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     History Group      

Thu 23 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Thursday Discussion Group      

Thu 23 Jul 2020 11.00 am     French Conversation      

Thu 23 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Computer Group      

Fri 24 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Philosophy and Spirituality      

Fri 24 Jul 2020 11.30 am     Welsh Students - Myfyrwyr      

Mon 27 Jul 2020 10.00 am     Bridge Group      

Mon 27 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Writers 2      

Mon 27 Jul 2020 10.30 am     Current Affairs Discussion      

Mon 27 Jul 2020 1.00 pm     Singing for Pleasure      

Tue 28 Jul 2020 10.15 am     Local History      

Wed 29 Jul 2020 2.00 pm     Photography Group (Afternoons)      

Fri 31 Jul 2020 11.30 am     Welsh Students - Myfyrwyr      

Mon 3 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Bridge Group      

Mon 10 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Bridge Group      

Mon 10 Aug 2020 10.30 am     Current Affairs Discussion      

Tue 11 Aug 2020 10.30 am     Book Group      

Thu 13 Aug 2020 11.00 am     French Conversation      

Fri 14 Aug 2020 11.30 am     Welsh Students - Myfyrwyr      

Mon 17 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Bridge Group      

Thu 20 Aug 2020 9.30 am     Bus Pass Thursday      

Mon 24 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Bridge Group      

Thu 27 Aug 2020 11.00 am     French Conversation      

Fri 28 Aug 2020 11.30 am     Welsh Students - Myfyrwyr      

Tue 1 Sep 2020 9.30 am     Bus Pass Thursday      

Wed 2 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Photography Group (Afternoons)      

Thu 3 Sep 2020 12.30 pm     Gardening      

Wed 16 Sep 2020 2.00 pm     Photography Group (Afternoons)      

Tue 22 Sep 2020 10.15 am     Local History      

Tue 13 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting      

Thu 22 Oct 2020 9.30 am     Bus Pass Thursday      

Tue 27 Oct 2020 10.15 am     Local History      

Thu 19 Nov 2020 9.30 am     Bus Pass Thursday      

Tue 24 Nov 2020 10.15 am     Local History      

Thu 10 Dec 2020 12.30 pm     Bus Pass Thursday