Maidstone

Return to Maidstone U3A

Maidstone U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Thu 22 Oct 2020 10.00 am     Womens Book Group     

Details 

Thu 22 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Bookends     

Details 

Fri 23 Oct 2020 1.30 pm     Mah Jong 1     

Details 

Mon 26 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Art 1     

Details 

Tue 27 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Art 2     

Details 

Wed 28 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Armchair Travel     

Details 

Tue 3 Nov 2020 12.00 pm     Luncheon     

Details 

Wed 4 Nov 2020 10.30 am     Short Walks     

Details 

Wed 4 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Current Affairs     

Details 

Thu 5 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Read it Aloud     

Details 

Fri 6 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 1     

Details 

Mon 9 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Craft     

Details 

Tue 10 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Art Appreciation 2     

Details 

Tue 10 Nov 2020 1.30 pm     Film Club     

Details 

Tue 10 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Omni Musica Group     

Details 

Wed 11 Nov 2020 10.00 am     French Conversation     

Details 

Wed 11 Nov 2020 10.30 am     Geology     

Details 

Wed 11 Nov 2020 1.30 pm     Mah Jong 1     

Details 

Wed 11 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Etymology 1     

Details 

Fri 13 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Canasta     

Details 

Mon 16 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     General Meeting

Details Finding Sapper Clay - John Griffiths-Colby

Tue 17 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Recorder     

Details 

Wed 18 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Gardening     

Details 

Thu 19 Nov 2020 10.30 am     Bird Watching     

Details 

Fri 20 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Walking     

Details 

Mon 23 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Art 1     

Details 

Tue 24 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Art 2     

Details 

Wed 25 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Armchair Travel     

Details 

Thu 26 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Womens Book Group     

Details 

Thu 26 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Bookends     

Details 

Fri 27 Nov 2020 1.30 pm     Mah Jong 1     

Details 

Tue 1 Dec 2020 12.00 pm     Luncheon     

Details 

Wed 2 Dec 2020 10.30 am     Short Walks     

Details 

Wed 2 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Current Affairs     

Details 

Thu 3 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Read it Aloud     

Details 

Fri 4 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Art Appreciation 1     

Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 10.00 am     Art Appreciation 2     

Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 1.30 pm     Film Club     

Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Omni Musica Group     

Details 

Wed 9 Dec 2020 10.00 am     French Conversation     

Details 

Wed 9 Dec 2020 10.30 am     Geology     

Details 

Wed 9 Dec 2020 1.30 pm     Mah Jong 1     

Details 

Wed 9 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Etymology 1     

Details 

Fri 11 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Canasta     

Details 

Mon 14 Dec 2020 10.00 am     Craft     

Details 

Tue 15 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Recorder     

Details 

Wed 16 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Gardening     

Details 

Thu 17 Dec 2020 10.30 am     Bird Watching     

Details 

Fri 18 Dec 2020 10.00 am     Walking     

Details 

Mon 21 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Open meeting     General Meeting

Details Rock n Roll will never die - Paul Adams

Tue 22 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Art 2     

Details 

Wed 23 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Armchair Travel     

Details 

Thu 24 Dec 2020 10.00 am     Womens Book Group     

Details 

Thu 24 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Bookends     

Details 

Fri 25 Dec 2020 1.30 pm     Mah Jong 1     

Details 

Mon 28 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Art 1     

Details 

Tue 29 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Omni Musica Group     

Details