Return to Branston & District U3A

Branston & District U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Wed 19 Aug 2020 10.00 am     Visiting Places of Work     Lincoln Arboretum Tour - EVENT CANCELLED

Venue Variable
Details 

Fri 21 Aug 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     - EVENT CANCELLED

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Fri 21 Aug 2020 3.30 pm     Latin     Finishing Chapter 3, and Julius Caesar

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 26 Aug 2020 8.00 am     Open meeting     Summer Social - EVENT CANCELLED

Venue Branston Village Hall - map
Details Visit to Hardwick Hall - Booking required

Thu 27 Aug 2020 12.30 pm     Luncheon Club     Red Lion, Digby - EVENT CANCELLED

Venue Variable
Details 

Fri 4 Sep 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     - EVENT CANCELLED

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Fri 4 Sep 2020 3.30 pm     Latin     Starting chapter 4

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 9 Sep 2020 9.30 am     Walking - 5 milers     Branston

Venue Variable
Details Lead = Daphnie & Les

Wed 16 Sep 2020 10.00 am     Visiting Places of Work     Ruddocks Printers, Lincoln

Venue Variable
Details 

Fri 18 Sep 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Tue 22 Sep 2020 9.30 am     STEM     Lincoln's Industries in World War II.

Venue Branston Pavilion - map
Details Peter Robinson, President of Lincoln Engineering Society speaks on The role played by Lincoln Industries in War Time. The women and products which contributed to much of the nation’s war efforts.

Tue 22 Sep 2020 1.30 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Meeting

Venue Branston Village Hall - map
Details Tom Weller, Chiropractor

Thu 24 Sep 2020 12.30 pm     Luncheon Club     Tempest, Colby

Venue Variable
Details 

Fri 2 Oct 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Wed 14 Oct 2020 9.30 am     Walking - 5 milers     TBA

Venue Variable
Details Lead = John

Fri 16 Oct 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Wed 21 Oct 2020 10.00 am     Visiting Places of Work     Wymens, Lincoln

Venue Variable
Details 

Thu 22 Oct 2020 12.30 pm     Luncheon Club     Ebrington Arms, Woodhall Spa

Venue Variable
Details 

Tue 27 Oct 2020 1.30 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Meeting

Venue Branston Village Hall - map
Details Representative of L.I.V.E.S.

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Wed 11 Nov 2020 9.30 am     Walking - 5 milers     Wahingborough

Venue Variable
Details Lead = Gywn & Vero

Wed 18 Nov 2020 5.00 pm     Visiting Places of Work     Lincoln Observatory

Venue Variable
Details Evening Visit

Fri 20 Nov 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details 

Tue 24 Nov 2020 1.30 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Meeting

Venue Branston Village Hall - map
Details Speaker and Topic to be announced

Thu 26 Nov 2020 12.30 pm     Luncheon Club     The Black Horse, Bardney

Venue Variable
Details 

Tue 8 Dec 2020 12.00 pm     Open meeting     Monthly Meeting

Venue Branston Village Hall - map
Details Christmas Lunch - with Entertainment

Wed 9 Dec 2020 9.30 am     Walking - 5 milers     Carholme Golf Club

Venue Variable
Details Lead = Pete

Fri 18 Dec 2020 1.30 pm     Chess     

Venue Branston Community Library - map
Details