Return to Haywards Heath u3a

Haywards Heath u3a Calendar

Show: All Group

Tue 23 Apr 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Finders     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Wed 24 Apr 2024 10.00 am     Ancient Civilisations     Roman Women - Carole Andrews

Venue Methodist Church Upper Room - map
Details 

Wed 24 Apr 2024 2.30 pm     Geology and Landscape     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Fri 26 Apr 2024 10.00 am     Book Group     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Mon 29 Apr 2024 10.00 am     Poetry     Sport

Venue Mayflower Court - map
Details 

Fri 3 May 2024 2.30 pm     Britain's Historical Heritage     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Tue 7 May 2024 10.00 am     Debating Group     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Tue 7 May 2024 2.30 pm     Art Appreciation     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Wed 8 May 2024 10.00 am     Science     Seawater - a talk by Nick Morley

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Thu 9 May 2024 10.00 am     Art of Photography     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Fri 10 May 2024 10.00 am     Gardens     Britain in Bloom

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details 

Fri 10 May 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Learn Together     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Mon 13 May 2024 10.00 am     Poetry     Rudyard Kipling

Venue Mayflower Court - map
Details 

Tue 14 May 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Finders     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Wed 22 May 2024 10.00 am     Ancient Civilisations     The Vikings - Anne Morrison

Venue Methodist Church Upper Room - map
Details 

Wed 22 May 2024 2.30 pm     Geology and Landscape     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Mon 27 May 2024 10.00 am     Poetry     NO MEETING - BANK HOLIDAY

Venue Mayflower Court - map
Details 

Tue 28 May 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Finders     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Tue 4 Jun 2024 10.00 am     Debating Group     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Tue 4 Jun 2024 2.30 pm     Art Appreciation     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Fri 7 Jun 2024 2.30 pm     Britain's Historical Heritage     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Mon 10 Jun 2024 10.00 am     Poetry     Generations

Venue Mayflower Court - map
Details 

Tue 11 Jun 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Finders     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Thu 13 Jun 2024 10.00 am     Art of Photography     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Fri 14 Jun 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Learn Together     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Wed 19 Jun 2024 2.30 pm     Geology and Landscape     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Mon 24 Jun 2024 10.00 am     Poetry     Alice Meynell

Venue Mayflower Court - map
Details 

Tue 25 Jun 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Finders     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Tue 2 Jul 2024 10.00 am     Debating Group     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Tue 2 Jul 2024 2.30 pm     Art Appreciation     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Fri 5 Jul 2024 2.30 pm     Britain's Historical Heritage     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Mon 8 Jul 2024 10.00 am     Poetry     Memory

Venue Mayflower Court - map
Details 

Tue 9 Jul 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Finders     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Thu 11 Jul 2024 10.00 am     Art of Photography     

Venue Members' Homes
Details 

Fri 12 Jul 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Learn Together     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Wed 17 Jul 2024 2.30 pm     Geology and Landscape     

Venue Methodist Church Wesley Hall - map
Details 

Mon 22 Jul 2024 10.00 am     Poetry     Transitions/Changes

Venue Mayflower Court - map
Details 

Tue 23 Jul 2024 2.00 pm     Family History Finders     

Venue Members' Homes
Details