Return to Haywards Heath U3A

Haywards Heath U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Fri 23 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 23 Oct 2020 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 28 Oct 2020 10.00 am     Ancient Civilisations     "Akhenaten" by Carole Andrews

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 2 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Thu 19 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Members' Home
Details OPEN FORUM

Fri 20 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 20 Nov 2020 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 25 Nov 2020 10.00 am     Ancient Civilisations     Mesopotamia 2 - Video by Peter Leigh

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 7 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 18 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 18 Dec 2020 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Mon 4 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 6 Jan 2021 9.50 am     Local History and Sussex 1     Local History & Sussex

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details Members to volunteer to give a talk of their choice

Fri 15 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 15 Jan 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Thu 21 Jan 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Members' Home
Details OPEN FORUM

Mon 1 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 3 Feb 2021 9.50 am     Local History and Sussex 1     Local History & Sussex

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details Members to volunteer to give a talk of their choice

Fri 12 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 12 Feb 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Thu 18 Feb 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Members' Home
Details OPEN FORUM

Mon 1 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 3 Mar 2021 9.50 am     Local History and Sussex 1     Local History & Sussex

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details Members to volunteer to give a talk of their choice

Fri 12 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 12 Mar 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Thu 18 Mar 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Members' Home
Details OPEN FORUM

Mon 5 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 7 Apr 2021 9.50 am     Local History and Sussex 1     Local History & Sussex

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details Members to volunteer to give a talk of their choice

Fri 9 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 9 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Thu 15 Apr 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Members' Home
Details OPEN FORUM

Mon 3 May 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 5 May 2021 9.50 am     Local History and Sussex 1     Local History & Sussex

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details Members to volunteer to give a talk of their choice

Fri 7 May 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 7 May 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Thu 20 May 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Members' Home
Details OPEN FORUM

Wed 2 Jun 2021 9.50 am     Local History and Sussex 1     Local History & Sussex

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details Members to volunteer to give a talk of their choice

Fri 4 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 4 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Mon 7 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Thu 17 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Members' Home
Details OPEN FORUM

Fri 2 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 2 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Philosophy 3     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Mon 5 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Wed 7 Jul 2021 9.50 am     Local History and Sussex 1     Local History & Sussex

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details Members to volunteer to give a talk of their choice