Return to Haywards Heath U3A

Haywards Heath U3A Calendar

Show: All Group

Mon 19 Apr 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 19 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     General Meetings     Time through the ages - zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 19 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     German Intermediate     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 19 Apr 2021 2.30 pm     Art Pastels and Mixed Media 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 19 Apr 2021 2.30 pm     French Day to Day 2     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 20 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 21 Apr 2021 10.30 am     Italian 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 22 Apr 2021 2.30 pm     Italian 2     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 26 Apr 2021 10.00 am     Latin     Latin texts

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 26 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     German Intermediate     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 26 Apr 2021 2.30 pm     Art Pastels and Mixed Media 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 27 Apr 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 28 Apr 2021 2.30 pm     Geology and Landscape     TBA

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 29 Apr 2021 10.00 am     Play Reading 1     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 2.00 pm     German Intermediate     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 2.30 pm     Art Pastels and Mixed Media 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 3 May 2021 2.30 pm     French Day to Day 2     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 4 May 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 5 May 2021 10.30 am     Italian 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 6 May 2021 2.30 pm     Italian 2     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 10 May 2021 10.00 am     Latin     Latin texts

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 10 May 2021 2.00 pm     German Intermediate     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 10 May 2021 2.30 pm     Art Pastels and Mixed Media 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 11 May 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 13 May 2021 10.00 am     Play Reading 1     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Fri 14 May 2021 2.00 pm     Family History Learn Together     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Fri 14 May 2021 2.00 pm     General Meetings     King John & Magna Carta

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 17 May 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 17 May 2021 2.00 pm     German Intermediate     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 17 May 2021 2.30 pm     Art Pastels and Mixed Media 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 17 May 2021 2.30 pm     French Day to Day 2     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 18 May 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 19 May 2021 10.30 am     Italian 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 20 May 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Zoom
Details OPEN FORUM

Thu 20 May 2021 2.30 pm     Italian 2     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Fri 21 May 2021 10.30 am     Literature     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 24 May 2021 10.00 am     Latin     Latin texts

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 24 May 2021 2.00 pm     German Intermediate     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 24 May 2021 2.30 pm     Art Pastels and Mixed Media 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 25 May 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 25 May 2021 2.00 pm     General Meetings     What to expect when taking the Ancestry DNA test

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 26 May 2021 2.30 pm     Geology and Landscape     TBA

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 27 May 2021 10.00 am     Play Reading 1     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 31 May 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 31 May 2021 2.00 pm     German Intermediate     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 31 May 2021 2.30 pm     French Day to Day 2     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 31 May 2021 2.30 pm     Art Pastels and Mixed Media 1     Group Discussion via Zoom

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 1 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Fri 4 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     General Meetings     The Franklin expedition disaster

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 7 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Latin     Latin texts

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 7 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Tue 8 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 10 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Play Reading 1     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Fri 11 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Family History Learn Together     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Mon 14 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 15 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 15 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     General Meetings     SOE - Churchills secret army

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 17 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Computer Solutions     Monthly computer group meeting via zoom

Venue Zoom
Details OPEN FORUM

Fri 18 Jun 2021 10.30 am     Literature     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 21 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Latin     Latin texts

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 22 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 23 Jun 2021 2.30 pm     Geology and Landscape     TBA

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 24 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Play Reading 1     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 28 Jun 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 29 Jun 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 5 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Latin     Latin texts

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 5 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Understanding Russia     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Tue 6 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 8 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Play Reading 1     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Fri 9 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Family History Learn Together     

Venue Methodist Church Hall - map
Details 

Mon 12 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 13 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Fri 16 Jul 2021 10.30 am     Literature     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 19 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Latin     Latin texts

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 20 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Thu 22 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Play Reading 1     

Venue Zoom
Details 

Mon 26 Jul 2021 10.00 am     Classical Greek     Beginners Classical Greek

Venue Zoom
Details 

Tue 27 Jul 2021 2.00 pm     Family History 3     Various topics

Venue Zoom
Details 

Wed 1 Sep 2021 9.45 am     Local History and Sussex 1     local history

Venue King Edward Hall - map
Details to be agreed